1x1 trans 63b98a0c8568c08fd01a6946a147bca65eff26c8085f1ccb5330aafe0f0dcd15 Id module large c4bdca0c18d5032a0b8eb35a18ce1e9e98c500ccd0742d2b3eedff244605ac6d
1x1 cccccc 8d2493664331c713b7a80a676e990318570dda4eb08afc10d9e7d2580d5be66e

BMW Motorrad Motorsport
Racing series

Australian Superbike Championship

The Australian Superbike Championship is the leading motorcycle racing series in Australia, which has already produced many top talents and multiple World Champions. In its first two years the series was known as the Australian Endurance Championship before adopting the Australian Superbike Championship title in 1989.

More information


Date Racetrack
24/02/2018 - 25/02/2018 Phillip Island (Australia)
17/03/2018 - 18/03/2018 Wakefield Park (Australia)
21/04/2018 - 22/04/2018 Bend M. Park (Australia)
30/06/2018 - 01/07/2018 Hidden Valley (Australia)
18/08/2018 - 19/08/2018 Morgan Park (Australia)
08/09/2018 - 09/09/2018 Winton M. Raceway (Australia)
13/10/2018 - 14/10/2018 Phillip Island (Australia)

BMW Motorrad Race Trophy participants