1x1 trans 63b98a0c8568c08fd01a6946a147bca65eff26c8085f1ccb5330aafe0f0dcd15 Id module large c4bdca0c18d5032a0b8eb35a18ce1e9e98c500ccd0742d2b3eedff244605ac6d
1x1 cccccc 8d2493664331c713b7a80a676e990318570dda4eb08afc10d9e7d2580d5be66e

BMW Motorrad Motorsport
Racing series

British Superbike Championship (BSB)

Probably the most hotly contested national Superbike championship

The British Superbike Championship (BSB) stages races in the Superbike and Superstock classes, and is the world’s most hotly contested national Superbike racing series. Almost every reputable motorbike manufacturer is represented. The series boasts enormous international interest. Especially because of the high-calibre grids, which are regularly enhanced by well-known wild card entries and the TV broadcast on ITV and Eurosport.

The BSB is an excellent springboard for young riders into the Superbike World Championship. For example, World Champion and former BMW Motorrad works rider James Toseland also found his way into the Superbike World Championship.


Date Racetrack
04/04/2015 - 06/04/2015 Donington Park (United-Kingdom)
17/04/2015 - 19/04/2015 Brands Hatch Indy (United-Kingdom)
02/05/2015 - 04/05/2015 Oulton Park (United-Kingdom)
19/06/2015 - 21/06/2015 Snetterton (United-Kingdom)
03/07/2015 - 05/07/2015 Knockhill Racing Circuit (United-Kingdom)
17/07/2015 - 19/07/2015 Brands Hatch GP (United-Kingdom)
31/07/2015 - 02/08/2015 Thruxton Motorsport Centre (United-Kingdom)
21/08/2015 - 23/08/2015 Cadwell Park (United-Kingdom)
04/09/2015 - 06/09/2015 Oulton Park (United-Kingdom)
18/09/2015 - 20/09/2015 TT Circuit Assen (Netherlands)
02/10/2015 - 04/10/2015 Silverstone GP (United-Kingdom)
16/10/2015 - 18/10/2015 Brands Hatch GP (United-Kingdom)

BMW Motorrad Race Trophy participants

Tommy bridewell bsb 2015 Tommy Bridewell

Jacksonl profil 2017 Lee Jackson

Houdson kennaugh bsb 2015 Hudson Kennaugh

Ryuichi kiyonari bsb 2015 Ryuichi Kiyonari

Lavertym profile Michael Laverty

Gary mason ewc 2015 Gary Mason

Billy mcconnell bsb 2015 Billy McConnell

Alastair seeley bsb 2015 Alastair Seeley

Dominic usher bsb 2015 Dominic Usher