1x1 trans 63b98a0c8568c08fd01a6946a147bca65eff26c8085f1ccb5330aafe0f0dcd15 Id module large c4bdca0c18d5032a0b8eb35a18ce1e9e98c500ccd0742d2b3eedff244605ac6d
1x1 cccccc 8d2493664331c713b7a80a676e990318570dda4eb08afc10d9e7d2580d5be66e

BMW Motorrad Motorsport
Racing series

International Road Racing Championship (IRRC)

The International Road Racing Championship (IRRC) is a well-known road Race series in Europe, organizied by Motorsportclub Hamove (Netherland), Motorsportclub K.V. Oostende (Belgium) and Motorsportclub MSC Frohburger Dreieck e.V. (Germany). Previously named “Three-Nation-Cup”, since 2010 the IRRC is growing year by year to become one of the most important components of the European Road Race Scene.

More information


Date Racetrack
06/05/2017 - 07/05/2017 Hengelo (The Netherlands)
08/07/2017 - 09/07/2017 Imatra (Finland)
22/07/2017 - 23/07/2017 Chimay (Belgium)
19/08/2017 - 20/08/2017 Schleizer Dreieck (Germany)
26/08/2017 - 27/08/2017 Horice (Czech-Republic)
23/09/2017 - 24/09/2017 Frohburg (Germany)

BMW Motorrad Race Trophy participants

Bicistep profil 2017 Petr Biciste

Brunnerw profil 2017 Wolfgang Brunner

Kallioj profil 2017 Juha Kallio

Legrelles profil 2017 Sebastien Le Grelle

Ma%cc%8allern profile Nico Mueller

Platzhalter Martin Paertelpoeg