1x1 trans 63b98a0c8568c08fd01a6946a147bca65eff26c8085f1ccb5330aafe0f0dcd15 Id module large c4bdca0c18d5032a0b8eb35a18ce1e9e98c500ccd0742d2b3eedff244605ac6d
1x1 cccccc 8d2493664331c713b7a80a676e990318570dda4eb08afc10d9e7d2580d5be66e

BMW Motorrad Motorsport
Racing series

British Superbike Championship (BSB)

Probably the hardest fought national Superbike championship

The British Superbike Championship (BSB) stages races in the Superbike (SBK) and Superstock (STK) classes, and is probably the world’s toughest national Superbike series. Almost every reputable motorcycle manufacturer is represented here. The international interest in the series is enormous. More especially because of the prominent riders on the grid, which is willingly enhanced with the addition of well-known wild card starters. The BSB is an excellent springboard for young riders into the Superbike World Championship.


Date Racetrack
18/04/2014 - 21/04/2014 Brands Hatch Indy (Great Britain)
03/05/2014 - 05/05/2014 Oulton Park (Great Britain)
13/06/2014 - 15/06/2014 Snetterton 300 (Great Britain)
27/06/2014 - 29/06/2014 Knockhill (Great Britain)
18/07/2014 - 20/07/2014 Brands Hatch GP (Great Britain)
01/08/2014 - 03/08/2014 Thruxton (Great Britain)
08/08/2014 - 10/08/2014 Oulton Park (Great Britain)
23/08/2014 - 25/08/2014 Cadwell Park (Great Britain)
29/08/2014 - 31/08/2014 Silverstone GP (only Superstock) (Great Britain)
05/09/2014 - 07/09/2014 Donington Park (Great Britain)
19/09/2014 - 21/09/2014 TT Circuit Assen (only Superbike) (Netherlands)
03/10/2014 - 05/10/2014 Silverstone Grand Prix (Great Britain)
17/10/2014 - 19/10/2014 Brands Hatch GP (Great Britain)

BMW Motorrad Race Trophy participants

Jacksonl profil 2017 Lee Jackson

Houdson kennaugh bsb 2015 Hudson Kennaugh

Ryuichi kiyonari bsb 2015 Ryuichi Kiyonari

Patric muff bsb Patric Muff

Rutterm profil 2017 Michael Rutter

James westmoreland bsb James Westmoreland