1x1 trans 63b98a0c8568c08fd01a6946a147bca65eff26c8085f1ccb5330aafe0f0dcd15 Id module large c4bdca0c18d5032a0b8eb35a18ce1e9e98c500ccd0742d2b3eedff244605ac6d
1x1 cccccc 8d2493664331c713b7a80a676e990318570dda4eb08afc10d9e7d2580d5be66e

BMW Motorrad Motorsport
Racing series

FIM Endurance World Championship (EWC)

For the marathon men among the motorcycle racers

The FIM Endurance World Championship (EWC) is the world’s most important endurance racing series for motorcycles. The seasonal highlights are the two French 24-hour races at Magny-Cours and Le Mans. The world championship title is not awarded to a single driver, but in fact to the winning team.

More information


Date Racetrack
26/04/2014 - 27/04/2014 Bol d'Or - Magny-Cours (France)
25/07/2014 - 27/07/2014 8 hours of Suzuka (Japan)
21/08/2014 - 23/08/2014 8 hours of Oschersleben (Germany)
20/09/2014 - 21/09/2014 24 hours of Le Mans (France)

BMW Motorrad Race Trophy participants

Barriers profile Sylvain Barrier

Florian bauer ewc Florian Bauer

Rico loewe ewc Rico Loewe

Mackelsb profile Bastien Mackels

Platzhalter Jason Pridmore

Sakaid profil 2017 Daisaku Sakai

Hayato takada ewc 2015 Hayato Takada

Shinya takeishi mfj ewc 2015 Shinya Takeishi

Koji teramoto mfj ewc 2015 Koji Teramoto

Pedro vallcaneras ewc 2015 Pedro Vallcaneras