1x1 trans 63b98a0c8568c08fd01a6946a147bca65eff26c8085f1ccb5330aafe0f0dcd15 Id module large c4bdca0c18d5032a0b8eb35a18ce1e9e98c500ccd0742d2b3eedff244605ac6d
1x1 cccccc 8d2493664331c713b7a80a676e990318570dda4eb08afc10d9e7d2580d5be66e

BMW Motorrad Motorsport

Munich, Germany, 19/08/2019, BMW Motorrad Race Trophy

Results 16th to 18th August 2019

All weekend results at a glance

The international BMW Motorrad Motorsport community can celebrate the second title win of the 2019 season: Davey Todd secured an early title win in the International Road Racing Championship (IRRC). At the penultimate round of the season at Hořice, Todd claimed another double win. Marek Červený and Didier Grams also raced onto the podium.

The British Superbike Championship (BSB) was in action at Cadwell Park. In the Superstock class, Taylor Mackenzie secured another podium finish. A race was held also in the All Japan Road Race Championship at the weekend.

Results International Road Racing Championship, Hořice:

Race 1:

1st Davey Todd (WEPOL Racing)
3rd Marek Červený (WEPOL Racing)
4th Didier Grams (G&G Motorsport by BMW Motorrad) (+ fastest race lap)
5th Erno Kostamo (38 Motorsport)
7th Kamil Holan (McRace)
14th Jiri Petrla (Tobias Racing Team)
19th Thomas Mitgutsch (D2 Racing Team)
23rd Vladislav Nezdara (nki fluid s.r.o)
24th Jürgen Plattner (D2 Racing Team Nr. BM008)
28th Foti Psomadakis (Braunholz Metallbau GmbH & netMagazine.de)

Race 2:

1st Davey Todd
2nd Didier Grams (+ fastest race lap)
3rd Marek Červený
4th Erno Kostamo
7th Kamil Holan
12th Jiri Petrla
16th Thomas Mitgutsch
21st Foti Psomadakis
22nd Jürgen Plattner
27th Vladislav Nezdara

Results British Superbike Championship, Cadwell Park, Superbike class:

Race 1:

5th Peter Hickman (Smiths Racing)
6th Christian Iddon (Tyco BMW Motorrad)
8th Glenn Irwin (Tyco BMW Motorrad)
22nd Joe Francis (Lloyd & Jones Bowker Motorrad)

Race 2:

4th Christian Iddon
5th Peter Hickman
6th Glenn Irwin
DNF Joe Francis

Results British Superbike Championship, Cadwell Park, Superstock class:


2nd Taylor Mackenzie (Bathams Racing)
12th Ashley Beech (NP Motorcycles)
13th Barry Teasdale (Two TwoFour Motorsport)
15th Daniel Cooper (Impcross Engineering Racing)
19th Aaron Clarke (KCB Motorsport)
23rd Paul McClung (PMR)
24th Tom Tunstall (Integro)
26th Max Alexander (R&T Racing)
30th Richard White (Onsite Contractors BMW)
DNF Andrew Reid (Tyco BMW Motorrad)

Results All Japan Road Race Championship, Motegi:


17th Hoshino Tomoya (TONE RT SYNCEDGE 4413)