1x1 trans 63b98a0c8568c08fd01a6946a147bca65eff26c8085f1ccb5330aafe0f0dcd15 Id module large c4bdca0c18d5032a0b8eb35a18ce1e9e98c500ccd0742d2b3eedff244605ac6d
1x1 cccccc 8d2493664331c713b7a80a676e990318570dda4eb08afc10d9e7d2580d5be66e

BMW Motorrad Motorsport

Munich, Germany, 22/07/2019, BMW Motorrad Race Trophy

Results 19th to 21st July 2019

All results of the weekend at a glance

The alpha Racing-Van-Zon-BMW team has continued its streak of wins in the International German Championship IDM and won both races at the Nürburgring with Julian Puffe and Ilya Mikhalchik. In the Alpe Adria International Motorcycle Championship, Karel Hanika claimed one win and another podium finish at Oschersleben.

In the Canadian Superbike Championship, Ben Young made another step towards the title by securing another win and podium finish. In addition, there have been podiums for Taylor Mackenzie in the BSB Superstock class and for Michal Filla and Arnaud Friedrich in the FIM European Superstock 1000 Cup.

Results British Superbike Championship, Snetterton, Superbike class:

Race 1:

7th Peter Hickman (Smiths Racing)
10th Christian Iddon (Tyco BMW Motorrad)
11th Michael Laverty (Tyco BMW Motorrad)
16th Joe Francis (Lloyd & Jones Bowker Motorrad)
DNF James Ellison (Smiths Racing)

Race 2:

5th Peter Hickman
6th Christian Iddon
9th Michael Laverty
17th James Ellison
DNF Joe Francis

Results British Superbike Championship, Snetterton, Superstock class:


3rd Taylor Mackenzie (Bathams Racing)
6th Alex Olsen (Team IMR)
14th Andrew Reid (Tyco BMW)
18th Paul McClung (PMR)
27th Richard White (Onsite Contractors BMW)
DNF Ashley Beech (NP Motorcycles)

Results International German Championship, Nürburgring:

Race 1:

1st Julian Puffe (alpha Racing-Van-Zon-BMW)
5th Jan Mohr (BCC Racing)
7th Jan Bühn (EGS Moto Racing)
9th Marc Neumann (Neumann Racing)
10th Pepijn Bijsterbosch (Team Dutch Comfort Houses)
11th Björn Stuppi (Buchner Motorsport)
DNF Ilya Mikhalchik (alpha Racing-Van-Zon-BMW) (+ fastest race lap)
DNF Tim Eby (EGS Moto Racing)

Race 2:

1st Ilya Mikhalchik (+ fastest race lap)
2nd Julian Puffe
6th Pepijn Bijsterbosch
7th Jan Bühn
8th Marc Neumann
11th Björn Stuppi
DNF Tim Eby
DNF Jan Mohr

Results Alpe Adria International Motorcycle Championship, Oschersleben, Superbike class:

Race 1:

1st Karel Hanika (Fany Gastro BMW Motorrad)
4th Nico Thöni (Racing4fun)
6th Ondřej Ježek (Fany Gastro BMW Motorrad)
10th Ireneusz Sikora (BMW Sikora Motorsport)
13th Piotr Falat (Piotr Falat)
14th Piotr Prendota (Gogo Prendas)
15th Miloš Cihak (BMW Czech)
19th Mariusz Domalewski (Yackonet Racing)
20th Mariusz Durynek (Durynek Racing Team)
21st Maciej Gorski (H75 Gorski Racing Team)
DNF Bartlomiej Lewandowski (Team LRP Poland)

Race 2:

2nd Karel Hanika
7th Ireneusz Sikora
9th Bartlomiej Lewandowski
13th Miloš Cihak
14th Piotr Prendota
15th Mariusz Durynek
17th Maciej Gorski
18th Mariusz Domalewski
DNF Ondřej Ježek
DNF Nico Thöni
DNF Piotr Falat

Results FIM European Superstock 1000 Cup, Oschersleben:

Race 1:

2nd Michal Filla (BMW Sikora Motorsport)
4th Michal Prášek (Rohac-Fejta Moto Racing)
8th Arnaud Friedrich (Team LRP Poland)

Race 2:

2nd Arnaud Friedrich
DNF Michal Prášek
DNS Michal Filla

Results Canadian Superbike Championship, Atlantic Motorsport Park:

Race 1:

1st Ben Young (Ben Young Racing)
2nd Samuel Trepanier (Blysk Racing) (+ fastest race lap)
5th Jeff Williams
DNF Michael Leon (Royal Distributing Superbike Team)

Race 2:

2nd Ben Young
4th Samuel Trepanier
5th Jeff Williams
6th Michael Leon