1x1 trans 63b98a0c8568c08fd01a6946a147bca65eff26c8085f1ccb5330aafe0f0dcd15 Id module large c4bdca0c18d5032a0b8eb35a18ce1e9e98c500ccd0742d2b3eedff244605ac6d
1x1 cccccc 8d2493664331c713b7a80a676e990318570dda4eb08afc10d9e7d2580d5be66e

BMW Motorrad Motorsport

Malaysia and Australia, 22/03/2017

Malaysian season kicks off with two victories

The worldwide BMW Motorrad Motorsport family can celebrate the first victories of the 2017 season: at the curtain raiser of the Malaysia Superbike Championship at the Sepang International Circuit, BMW racers claimed wins in both the Superbike and the Superstock class. Muhammad Farid Badrul Hisam won race two of the Superbike class, while Nasarudin Mat Yusop finished first and second in the Superstock class races. The weekend also saw the second round of the Australian Superbike Championship take place at Wakefield Park.